20 - 23 March 2018

Official Opening Ceremony Intertraffic Amsterdam 2018

By invitation only

Tuesday 20 March

RAI Amsterdam, Forum Theatre

Programme (subject to change)


Mr. Carlo van de Weijer, Director Smart Mobility Technical University of Eindhoven and Member Advisory Board Intertraffic & Mrs. Joyce de Winter, Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam
Highlights of the Intertraffic 2018 edition


Mr. Pieter Litjens, Alderman Traffic & Transport of Amsterdam
Action Program Smart Mobility City of Amsterdam + launch MaaS competition in Amsterdam


Mr. Erik Jonnaert, Secretary General ACEA
Redefining mobility: from car manufacturer to networked Mobility Service Provider
(to be confirmed)


HRH Prince Constantijn van Oranje, Envoy StartupDelta Netherlands
Relevance of technological innovations in tackling societal challenges


Panel Discussion by Prince Constantijn van Oranje and 3 selected startups
New revolutionary ideas in a traditional market


Mr. Peter van der Knaap, Managing Director SWOV and Chairman Jury Innovation Award
Intertraffic Innovation Award 2018 Ceremony


Mrs. Cora van Nieuwenhuizen, Dutch Minister of Infrastructure & Water Management
Presentation Policy Plan and Official Opening Intertraffic Amsterdam 2018


End of ceremony

Master of Ceremonies: Mr. Carlo van de Weijer

Opening ITSUP Startup event

After the Intertraffic Amsterdam opening ceremony in the Forum theatre, HRH Prince Constantijn van Oranje will officially open the ITSUP Startup event in Hall 9.


Enquiries about our invitation policy can be directed to Joyce de Winter.