Address

RAI Amsterdam
Intertraffic
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Intertraffic is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about Intertraffic?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Intertraffic Mexico

Intertraffic Mexico is organised in partnership with E.J. Krause de México.

Project Team E.J. Krause de México

Laura Barrera (Directora de evento)

E.J. Krause de México
Av. Insurgentes sur 664, Piso 4
Col. Del Valle
03100 México D.F.
México
+52 55 108 71 650/Ext. 1185
+52 55 5523 8276
mexinfo@ejkrause.com

Intertraffic China

Intertraffic China is organised in partnership with TTEC (Transport Technology Exchange Center).

Project Team TTEC
Mrs Juana Zhao (Project Manager)

TTEC (Transport Technology Exchange Center)
China Academy of Transportation Sciences, MOT
Add: Room 902, Building 10
Hepinglidongjie 10
Dongcheng District 100013
Beijing
+86 10 582 780 80
+86 10 582 780 82

Intertraffic Indonesia

Intertraffic Indonesia is organised in partnership with Tarsus Indonesia.

Project Team Tarsus Indonesia

 Cheah Wai Hong (Portfolio Director)

Onel Anugrah, Marketing manager
Sekar Salim, Conference manager
Yuliani Astikasari, Sales manager
Farah Karimah, Operations manager

Indonesia
PT Infrastructure Asia

RDTX Tower 28F Suite 04-05
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav.E4 No.6
Mega Kuningan
Jakarta Selatan, 12950
+62 21 57991465 (HUNTING) / 57991466 (HUNTING)
 whcheah@tarsus.co.id

Intertraffic Istanbul

Intertraffic Istanbul is organised in partnership with UBM NTSR.

Project Team UBM NTSR
Mrs Buket Soyturk (Account Manager)
Mrs Esin Göksel (Brand Consultant)
Mr Levent Bakır (Operations Manager)
Mr. Tuğber Yaşa (Sales Director)
Mr. Erhan Güngör (Marketing Director)
Ms. Şengül Aksaman (Graphic Designer)
Mr. Anıl Ayana (Operations Executive)

UBM NTSR Istanbul
Rüzgarlıbahçe Mah. Kavak Sk. No:31
Kat:8 Smart Plaza B Blok
Kavacık - Istanbul
Turkey
+0216 425 53 54
+0216 425 63 02

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 10 61
+31 (0)6 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam & Istanbul

j.d.winter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 53
+31 (0)6 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Mexico, China & Indonesia

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
+31(0)20 549 22 48
+31 (0)6 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Amber Voûte

Sales Consultant

a.voute@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 114 93 309
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 96
+31 (0)6 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Wanda Luinenburg

Brand Marketing Executive

w.luinenburg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 13
+31 (0)6 253 36 719
Member Mugshot

Sander Korringa

Online Content & Community Marketeer

s.korringa@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 14 31
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic


suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Simon Ding


simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra


laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Germany
Gabi Schwager


gabi@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 60
+49 173 231 00 90
Member Mugshot
Israel
Pini Cabessa


pini@messer1.co.il
+972 2 6541 822
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberto Rampazzo


info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Malaysia
Nurakma Bt Mohd Wasnah


akma@femsb.com
+603 5636 1788
Member Mugshot
Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine
Richard Kostuch


uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae


raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal & South America
Victor Dorado


vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Switzerland
Hanspeter Hunziker


hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 55 222 88 88
Member Mugshot
Turkey
Buket Soyturk


buket.soyturk@ubm.com
+90 216 425 6300
+90 541 696 2092
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb


n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Ann Boyrazian


aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989