Address

RAI Amsterdam
Intertraffic
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Intertraffic is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about Intertraffic?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Intertraffic Mexico

Intertraffic Mexico is organised in partnership with Tarsus Mexico.

Project Team Tarsus Mexico

Laura Barrera (Directora de evento)

Tarsus Mexico
Av. Insurgentes sur 664, Piso 4
Col. Del Valle
03100 México D.F.
México
+52 55 108 71 650/Ext. 1185
+52 55 5523 8276
informes@tarsus.mx

Intertraffic China

Intertraffic China is organised in partnership with TTEC and ITS China.

Project Team TTEC
Mrs Juana Zhao (Project Manager)

TTEC (Transport Technology Exchange Center)
China Academy of Transportation Sciences, MOT
Add: Room 902, Building 10
Hepinglidongjie 10
Dongcheng District 100013
Beijing
+86 10 582 780 80
+86 10 582 780 82

Intertraffic Indonesia

Intertraffic Indonesia is organised in partnership with Tarsus Indonesia.

Project Team Tarsus Indonesia

 Niekke Budiman (Product Director)

Indonesia
PT Infrastructure Asia

RDTX Tower 28F Suite 04-05
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav.E4 No.6
Mega Kuningan
Jakarta Selatan, 12950
+62 21 57991465 (HUNTING) / 57991466 (HUNTING)
 nbudiman@tarsus.co.id

Intertraffic Istanbul

Intertraffic Istanbul is organised in partnership with UBM.

Project Team UBM
Mrs Buket Soyturk (Account Manager)
Mrs Esin Aslihan (Brand Manager)

UBM Istanbul

Rüzgarlıbahçe Mah. Kavak Sk. No:31
Kat:8 Smart Plaza B Blok
Kavacık - Istanbul
Turkey
+0216 425 53 54
+0216 425 63 02

info@intertrafficistanbul.com

 

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 10 61
+31 (0)6 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam & Istanbul

j.d.winter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 53
+31 (0)6 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Mexico, China & Indonesia

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
+31(0)20 549 22 48
+31 (0)6 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Greg Posey

Sales Consultant

g.posey@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 90
+31 (0) 6 512 26 866
Member Mugshot

Roy Koning

Sales Consultant

r.koning@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 54
+31 (0)6 386 82 049
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager Intertraffic Worldwide Events

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 96
+31 (0)6 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Wanda Luinenburg

Brand Marketing Executive

w.luinenburg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 13
+31 (0)6 253 36 719
Member Mugshot

Fleur Kaldenberg

Content & Online Community Marketeer

f.kaldenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 55
+31 (0)6 151 20 944
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic
suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
Bangladesh, India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
Vaneet Gupta
expoaquatechrai@gmail.com
+91 98 99 627 270
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong & Taiwan
Sean Wang
sean@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1331
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra
laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Germany
Claudia Raei
c.raei@rai.nl
+49 (0) 173 79 11 049
Member Mugshot
Israel
Pini Cabessa
pini@messer1.co.il
+972 2 6541 822
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberto Rampazzo
info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine
Richard Kostuch
uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae
raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal & South America
Victor Dorado
vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Turkey
Buket Soyturk
buket.soyturk@ubm.com
+90 216 425 6300
+90 541 696 2092
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb
n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Neil Mullanaphy
n.mullanaphy@rai-global.com
+1 540 395 2941