Address

RAI Amsterdam
Intertraffic
Europaplein
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Intertraffic is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about Intertraffic?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Intertraffic Istanbul

Intertraffic Istanbul is organised in partnership with UBM NTSR.

Project Team UBM NTSR
Mrs Buket Soyturk (Account Manager)
Mrs Esin Göksel (Brand Consultant)
Mr Levent Bakır (Operations Manager)
Mr. Tuğber Yaşa (Sales Director)
Mr. Erhan Güngör (Marketing Director)
Ms. Şengül Aksaman (Graphic Designer)
Mr. Anıl Ayana (Operations Executive)

UBM NTSR Istanbul
Rüzgarlıbahçe Mah. Kavak Sk. No:31
Kat:8 Smart Plaza B Blok
Kavacık - Istanbul
Turkey
+0216 425 53 54
+0216 425 63 02

Intertraffic China

Intertraffic China is organised in partnership with TTEC (Transport Technology Exchange Center).

Project Team TTEC
Mrs Juana Zhao (Project Manager)

TTEC (Transport Technology Exchange Center)
China Academy of Transportation Sciences, MOT
Add: Room 902, Building 10
Hepinglidongjie 10
Dongcheng District 100013
Beijing
+86 10 582 780 80
+86 10 582 780 82

Intertraffic Mexico

Intertraffic Mexico is organised in partnership with E.J. Krause de México.

Laura Barrera (Directora de evento)

E.J. Krause de México
Av. Insurgentes sur 664, Piso 4
Col. Del Valle
03100 México D.F.
México
+52 55 108 71 650/Ext. 1185
+52 55 5523 8276
mexinfo@ejkrause.com

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology
r.butter@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 10 61
+31 (0)6 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam & Istanbul
j.d.winter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 53
+31 (0)6 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Mexico & China
e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Amber Voûte

Sales Consultant
a.voute@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 114 93 309
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Marketing Communications Manager
c.jansen-young@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 96
+31 (0)6 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Wanda Luinenburg

Marketing & Communications Manager
w.luinenburg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 13
+31 (0)6 253 36 719
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Operations Coordinator
p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324
Member Mugshot

Daniel Krukziener

Operations & Support
d.krukziener@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 09
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Media Consultant
r.peijster@rai.nl
(+31) 020 549 16 22

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand

Suzanna Kovacevic



suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau

Simon Ding

CHC Exhibition Service

simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France

Catherine Métais

Paris RAI

c.metais@parisrai.com
+33 6 60 17 75 81
Member Mugshot
Germany

Gabi Schwager



gabi@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 60
+49 173 231 00 90
Member Mugshot
Israel

Dafna Poleg

Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd.

abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal and South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade

vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Spain and Portugal

Diego Guri Fernandez

AMEC Urbis

dguri@amec.es
+34 934 150 422
Member Mugshot
Switzerland

Hanspeter Hunziker

DeltaBlue AG

hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 55 222 88 88
Member Mugshot
Turkey

Buket Soyturk

UBM EMEA (Istanbul)

buket.soyturk@ubm.com
+90 216 425 6300
+90 541 696 2092
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA, Canada

Ann Boyrazian



aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989